By clicking you accept our User Agreement

Event Contact

8720 Red Oak Boulevard

Suite 201
Charlotte
North Carolina  28217
Tel : 704-676-1190

MODEX 2016

Exhibition Area, sf
Exhibition Hall
Largest Ballroom, sf
Ballroom Seating
Hotels, Rooms
Attendees
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
Exhibitors
2016
850
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
EVENT DATE
Apr 2016
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

EVENT

-

The MODEX Supply Chain Conference brings together leading experts from the industry to give you the latest information on manufacturing and supply chain trends, technologies and innovations. The conference also includes valuable opportunities to network with your peers.

VENUE LOCATION

Georgia World Congress Center, 285 Andrew Young International Blvd NW, Atlanta Georgia,

KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Peter Diamandis

Dr. Peter Diamandis was recently named by Fortune Magazine as one of the World's 50 Greatest Leaders. He is the Founder and Executive Chairman of the XPRIZE Foundation which leads the world in designing and operating large-scale incentive competitions. Diamandis is also the Co-Founder and Vice-Chairman of Human Longevity Inc. (HLI), a genomics and cell therapy-based company focused on extending the healthy human lifespan. He is also the Co-Founder and Executive Chairman of Singularity University, a graduate-level Silicon Valley institution that counsels the world’s leaders on exponentially growing technologies. In the field of commercial space, Diamandis is Co-Founder and Co-Chairman of Planetary Resources, a company designing spacecraft to enable the detection and prospecting of asteroid for fuels and precious materials. He is the also Co-Founder of Space Adventures and Zero Gravity Corporation. Diamandis is a New York Times Bestselling author of two books: Abundance – The Future Is Better Than You Think and BOLD – How to Go Big, Create Wealth and Impact the World. He earned degrees in Molecular Genetics and Aerospace Engineering from the MIT, and holds an M.D. from Harvard Medical School. His motto is,

AGENDA

Apr 04   
9:45 am MODEX Ribbon Cutting Show Floor Entrance Carol Miller cmiller@mhi.org 704-676-1190 10:15 am TECSYS Press Conference Room Robert Nehme robert.nehme@tecsys.com 514-866-0001 10:30 am KardexRemstar Booth 4735 Chelsea Tarr chelsea.tarr@kardex.com 207-591-3172 11:00 am Dematic Booth 3047 Cheryl Falk Cheryl.falk@dematic.com 414-870-8735 11:00 am Knapp Logistics Automation, Inc. Press Conference Room Kevin Reader kevin.reader@knapp.com 678-388-2880 ext.265 11:30 am Numina Group Booth 4427 Jen Maloney jmaloney@numinagroup.com 630-343-2600 x2622 12:00 pm Interroll Press Conference Room Giulio Bassi & Helen Atkinson g.bassi@interroll.com & helenatkinsonpr@gmail.com 678-403-3168 & 718-288-5833 1:00 pm Raymond Corporation Press Conference Room Ashley Cobert acobert@bader-rutter.com 262-784-7200 1:30 pm AutoGuide AGV's Booth 1227 Peter Osborne posborne@mower.com 513-639-7455 2:00 pm IAM Robotics Press Conference Room Ricky Houghton ricky@iamrobotics.com 724-553-6398 2:30 pm Frazier Industrial Booth 5407 Diane Domingues ddomingues@frazier.com 908-876-3001 3:00 pm Hyster Company Booth 2927 Kathy Vass Kathy.Vass@jacksonmg.com 3:00 pm Lucas Systems, Inc. Press Conference Room John Schriefer schriefer@lucasware.com 724-940-7144 3:30 pm Combilift Booth 4755 Gearoid Hogan gearoid.hogan@combilift.com 336-314-4262
Apr 05   
9:00 am Intelligrated Booth 2737 Dan Gauss

919-797-2916
9:30 am Flexcon Container Booth 4046 Ken Beckerman

908-871-7000
9:30 am SI Systems Booth 4963 Ed Romaine

610-559-4043
10:00 am topVOX Booth 2930 Marceline Absil
10:00 am ifm efector, inc Booth 1162
610-524-2810
10:00 am Plug Power Booth 1023 Teal Vivacqua

518-738-0269
10:30 am Clearpath Robotics, Inc. Booth 3771
519-513-2416 x833
11:00 am Caster Concepts Booth 5077 Patricia Maldonado

305-490-8831
11:00 am Portalink Press Conference Room Scott Nelson

704-650-2837
12:00 pm Nuvera Fuel Cells Press Conference Room Dan Gauss

919-797-2916
1:00 pm Swisslog Logistics, Inc. Press Conference Room Megan Wolf

757-820-3469
1:00 pm Matthews Automation Solutions Booth 1037 Joe Pelej

262-250-2143
2:00 pm Automation Plus, Division of CSF Incorporated Booth 4472 Jordan Schultz

608-205-1855
2:00 pm topVOX Booth 2930 Marceline Absil

 

Apr 06   
10:00 am topVOX Booth 2930 Marceline Absil
Apr 07   

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

PHOTOS (5)

PRESS RELEASES