Sign Up

Your Profile will be reviewed by Admin
Jan 2016


Walter E. Washington Convention Center, 801 Mount Vernon Place,
Washington, District of Columbia,
Tel: (202) 249-3217

2016 Auto Show






There are over 700 vehicles on display from from 42 manufacturers. See Production, concept, luxury, electric, hybrid, exotic and historic cars covering 750,000 square feet of floor space in the Walter E. Washington Convention Center. 

Agenda +


Jan 23   

10:00am -10:00pm

Jan 24   

10:00am -7:00pm

Jan 25   

12:00pm -9:00pm

Jan 29   

12:00pm -10:00pm

Jan 30   

10:00am -10:00pm

Keynote Speakers +

Dr. Mark Rosekind

Mark R. Rosekind, Ph.D., was sworn in as the 15th Administrator of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) on December 22, 2014. He was nominated by President Obama and confirmed by the U.S. Senate. Administrator Rosekind is a passionate safety professional dedicated to enhancing transportation safety for the traveling public. In his role as Administrator, Dr. Rosekind is pursuing NHTSA’s core safety mission of saving lives, preventing injuries, and reducing crashes through all of the tools at NHTSA’s disposal — including enforcement authority, public awareness campaigns, support of technical innovation, and research into human behavior. Before becoming NHTSA Administrator, Dr. Rosekind served as the 40th Member of the National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) from 2010 to 2014. He was nominated to the NTSB by President Obama and confirmed by the U.S. Senate. He was the on-scene Board Member for seven major transportation accidents and participated in numerous NTSB public events on diverse safety topics. Dr. Rosekind advanced the agency's advocacy goals on substance-impaired driving, fatigue, fire safety, and rail mass transit. Administrator Rosekind is an internationally recognized expert on human fatigue, credited with leading the field in innovative research and implementing programs in all modes of transportation. His work has been widely published, and his awards include NASA's Exceptional Service Medal and six other NASA group/team awards; the Mark O. Hatfield Award for Public Policy from the American Academy of Sleep Medicine; two Flight Safety Foundation honors: the President’s Citation for Outstanding Safety Leadership and the Business Aviation Meritorious Service Award; and Fellow of the World Economic Forum in Davos, Switzerland.

Photos +

Videos +